Culture, Tourism and Sport Board - Membership 2009/2010

Conservative (7) Stephen Castle [Deputy Chairman] Sir William Lawrence Ken Maddock	Essex CC Stratford-on-Avon DC Mendip DC West Sussex CC Northumberland Council
Stephen Castle [Deputy Chairman] Sir William Lawrence	Stratford-on-Avon DC Mendip DC West Sussex CC Northumberland Council
Sir William Lawrence	Stratford-on-Avon DC Mendip DC West Sussex CC Northumberland Council
	Mendip DC West Sussex CC Northumberland Council
Ken Maddock	West Sussex CC Northumberland Council
	Northumberland Council
Henry Smith	
Trevor Thorne	
Kevin Carroll	Torbay Council
Geoffrey Theobald	Brighton & Hove Council
Substitutes:	
Roger Begy	Rutland CC
David Lloyd	Hertfordshire CC
Labour (3)	
lan Mearns [Vice-Chairman]	Gateshead MBC
Bryony Rudkin	Ipswich BC
Mark Hackett	Manchester City
0.1.00	
Substitutes:	T (000
Bob Wellington	Torfaen CBC
Catherine West	Islington LB
Liberal Democrat (3)	
Chris White [Chair]	Hertfordshire CC
Flick Rea	Camden LB
John Commons	Manchester City
Substitute	
Gary Millar	Liverpool City
Independent (1)	
Andrew Cooper [Deputy Chair]	Kirklees MBC
Substitute	
Geoff Knight	Lancaster City

14 Member Board

^{*}new member